This site is optimised for modern web browsers, and does not fully support your current browser.



We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.


JLR Navnit Motors Mumbai Showroom
  • Jaguar Land Rover unveils a new state-of-the-art showroom in Santa Cruz East area
  • It offers a wide range of Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles on display for customers to experience
7th October 2021, Mumbai: Jaguar Land Rover India today announced the opening of a new showroom in Mumbai by its existing Retailer Navnit Motors. The impressive state-of-the-art facility is located at the prime location of Kalina in Santa Cruz East offering excellent customer convenience. This new facility replaces the existing showroom of Navnit Motors in Andheri.

The new showroom allows customers to experience the range of products across the Jaguar and Land Rover portfolio, including the multi award winning Jaguar’s first battery electric vehicle, the I-PACE. Apart from the new products, the facility also enables access to the approved pre-owned cars offered by Jaguar Land Rover. The showroom also showcases a wide range of Jaguar Land Rover branded accessories and merchandise for its customers.

Rohit Suri, President & Managing Director, Jaguar Land Rover India Ltd (JLRIL), said, "The new showroom will further enhance the customer engagement, convenience and experience with the two iconic brands in Mumbai region.”

For more information on Jaguar and Land Rover product range in India, please visit www.jaguar.in and www.landrover.in

Jaguar Land Rover Retailer Network in India

Jaguar Land Rover vehicles are available in India in 24 cities, through 28 authorized outlets in Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bengaluru (3), Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai (2), Coimbatore, Delhi, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Kochi, Karnal, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mumbai (2) , Noida, Pune, Raipur, Surat and Vijayawada.