Mumbai, 20th September 2016 – Jaguar Land Rover India announced the appointment of Modi Motors as its sales and service retailer in South Mumbai.  The ultra-modern showroom located on the ground floor at the Ceejay House in Worli (South Mumbai) offers a wide range of iconic Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles, with dedicated sections for each brand. The retailer is a landmark in the city and promises premium car enthusiasts a fantastic buying experience.


Mr. Rohit Suri, President, Jaguar Land Rover India Ltd (JLRIL), said: “We are proud to partner with Modi Motors and look forward to leverage their long-standing automobile retail business expertise to offer an unparalleled luxury car ownership experience to discerning JLR customers.”


The showroom enables customers to experience a wide range of Jaguar and Land Rover products, including the Jaguar XE, XF, XJ and F-TYPE. The Land Rover portfolio consists of Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Discovery, New Range Rover Evoque and Discovery Sport.


For more information on Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles please visit and


Jaguar Product Portfolio in India


The Jaguar range in India also includes F–TYPE (starting at INR 125 Lacs in CBU form), locally manufactured XF (starting at INR 47.15 Lacs), locally manufactured XJ (starting at INR 99.99 Lacs) and locally manufactured XE (starting at INR 39.90 Lacs). All prices mentioned are ex – Mumbai, Pre Octroi.


Land Rover Product Portfolio in India


The Land Rover range in India includes the flagship Range Rover (starting at INR 207 Lacs in CBU form), Range Rover Sport (starting at INR 116 Lacs in CBU form) and Discovery 4 (starting at INR 111 Lacs in CBU form), Discovery Sport (starting at INR 46.10 Lacs) and Range Rover Evoque (starting at INR 47.10 Lacs). All prices mentioned are ex – Mumbai (Pre Octroi).


Jaguar Land Rover Retailer Network in India


Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles are available in India through 23 authorised outlets in Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bengaluru, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Kochi, Karnal, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune and Raipur.